AI-MIM released the second list of candidates for 2014 Elections

Clik Image to enlarge: 

The All India Majlis-e-ittehadul Muslimeen has announced its second list of candidates for seven Assembly seats in Rayalseeema and three Parliament seats in the Rayalaseema and Telangana regions.

7 Assembly seats in Rayalseeema :

  1. Mohammed Ali from Anantapur 
  2. Haji Shoukhat All from Hindupur 
  3. C.M. Iliyas from Kadiri
  4. Mohammed Ali Pasha from Madannapalli 
  5. Sheik Kareemullah from Nandyala 
  6. Sheik Khadar Basha from Rayachoti
  7. Y. Mahboob Basha from Guntakal. 

3 Parliament seats in the Rayalaseema and Telangana regions :

  1. P.V Narayan Reddy from Nandyal 
  2. Sridhar Dharani Kota from Malkajgiri
  3. Motilal from Bhongir.

The party has already announced its candidates in its first list which covers the seven Assembly seats in Hyderabad.

The party is likely to announce its third list for some Assembly constituencies in Kurnool as well as Parliament seats in Rayalaseema and the Zaheerabad, Nizamabad, Mahbubnagar LS seats in Telangana. 

Classifieds Newsletter

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to Classifieds Newsletter feed

Our Vision

HyderabadDaily will empower people working for a peaceful, healthy, prosperous world through the power of information. We aim to expand into an influential, international web platform providing news, publicity and social media tools to people who care worldwide.