MIM released the first list of candidates for 2014 Elections

Clik Image to enlarge: 

The MIM party has announced its list of candidates from seven Assembly constituencies in Hyderabad.​

  1. Akbaruddin Owaisi from Chandrayangutta
  2. Ahmed Pasha Quadri from Charminar
  3. Moazam Khan from Bahadurpura
  4. Ahmed Balala from Malakpet
  5. Jaffar Hussain Miraj from Nampally
  6. Mohiuddin from Karwan
  7. Mumtaz Khan from Yakutpura.


Related News :

AI-MIM released the second list of candidates for 2014 Elections

Classifieds Newsletter

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to Classifieds Newsletter feed

Our Vision

HyderabadDaily will empower people working for a peaceful, healthy, prosperous world through the power of information. We aim to expand into an influential, international web platform providing news, publicity and social media tools to people who care worldwide.